This browser no longer meets the security requirements of the PCI Security Standards Council, and support has been discontinued.
In order to continue being able to use secure applications, you will need to upgrade to a modern web browser, such as Google Chrome.

Visit Opportunities at Sacred Heart University

Use the calendar to the right to select available dates (in green) and scroll down to peruse your options for visiting campus or attending an event.

Fall 2017 Visit Opportunities at Sacred Heart University include:

Campus Tours and Information Sessions 
Monday - Friday at 9:30AM, 12:00PM and 2:00PM; Select Saturdays and Sundays at 9:30AM and 12:00PM
Interviews available by appointment after each weekday tour only, based on staff availability

Open Houses
Saturday, September 23, 2017; Monday, October 9, 2017; Sunday, November 12, 2017

Welch Wednesdays
Wednesday, September 27, 2017; Wednesday, October 25, 2017; Wednesday, December 6, 2017

Dance and Cheerleading Event
Saturday, November 18, 2017

Transfer Tuesday
Tuesday, November 21, 2017

Academic Information Sessions

College of Health Professions: Thursday, November 30, 2017
College of Nursing: Friday, December 1, 2017
College of Arts & Sciences, School of Computing, Farrington College of Education: Tuesday, December 5, 2017
School of Communication and Media Arts: Thursday, December 7, 2017


Pioneer Perspective: Life Outside the Classroom
Saturday, December 2, 2017







 
Legend:
Available
Unavailable / Filled
Not Scheduled