This browser no longer meets the security requirements of the PCI Security Standards Council, and support has been discontinued.
In order to continue being able to use secure applications, you will need to upgrade to a modern web browser, such as Google Chrome.

Visit Opportunities at Sacred Heart University

Use the calendar to the right to select available dates (in green) and scroll down to peruse your options for visiting campus or attending an event.

Spring 2018 Visit Opportunities at Sacred Heart University


For prospective freshmen (including current sophomores & juniors in high school) and transfer students:

Campus Tours and Information Sessions 
* January 8 - January 12 at 12PM Only

* January 15 - May 1; Monday - Friday at 9:30AM, 12PM and 2PM; Select Saturdays and Sundays at 9:30AM and 12PM
* Tours of the Center for Healthcare Education available most Tuesdays and Thursdays after the 9:30AM and 12PM tours
* Twilight Tours available March 20 - April 26 on Tuesdays and Thursdays at 5PM
* Interviews available by appointment after each weekday tour only, based on staff availability

Welch Wednesday: Wednesday, April 25, 2018

Spring Preview Day (for sophomores and juniors): Sunday, April 29, 2018


For high school seniors and transfer students who have been admitted to SHU for the Fall 2018 semester:

On-Campus Events
Performing Arts Day: Saturday, February 24, 2018
College of Arts and Sciences Admitted Student Day: Sunday, March 18, 2018
Welch College of Business Admitted Student Day: Friday, March 23, 2018
College of Health Professions Admitted Student Day: Saturday, March 24, 2018
College of Nursing Admitted Student Day: Sunday, March 25, 2018
Welch Wednesday: Wednesday, April 25, 2017


Off-Campus Regional Receptions
Westchester County: Monday, April 9, 2018
Hudson Valley: 
Tuesday, April 10, 2018
Long Island: Wednesday, April 11, 2018
Connecticut: Thursday, April 12, 2018
Northern New Jersey: Monday, April 16, 2018
Monmouth County: Tuesday, April 17, 2018
Greater Boston: Wednesday, April 18, 2018

 

Legend:
Available
Unavailable / Filled
Not Scheduled